Reviews

Email Reviews and Comments

Email

Wanted to share an email we received this morning name omitted.

We just wanted to take a moment to express our appreciation for the invitation to visit your wonderful club last Saturday. It is such an incredibly fun facility! All your guest that we interacted with were not only welcoming, but also supportive to our first time experience in the lifestyle. I have to admit to my hesitation when my husband,  first mentioned going. I think the wonderful conversations and erotic atmosphere contributed with many other fine points, to ensure that I am more than looking forward to our next visit! 

Thank you again, and have another great week!

Yours,



Hello,  we would like to let you know how much we enjoyed our Friday evening.   It was our first time at R-Place, and would like to mention a couple of things that impressed us.  1.) Thank you both for your willingness to provide a place like this for people like US to go to.  Your commitment is amazing!  What a great place you have, most everything offered that we could have dreamed of.  Clean, Rules, Discreet, Friendly, and well thought out.  2.)   The fact that (Sarah), or Mrs. R-place, took the time to come sit at the table with us, and discuss LIFE and her Views on the Lifestyle, meant a lot to us!....never stop doing that with new attendees!  That was the most impressive thing to us about your club!.  3.)  Mrs. R-place made it a point to make us a connection to join a table with another couple...thank you,   ...although we did have great conversation, they were just not our style, but the introduction, was very much appreciated, vs. making one on our own the first night.  4.)  walking in for the first time was a little intimidating....but want you to know that LACY, and "Waldo" were able to put US at ease right from the start!!….they were very accommodating, and fun to talk to from the get go!...you have great staff, and make sure that they know that!   Thanks again!!...we will see you soon in the next few weeks to come I'm sure!!  Feel free to cut and paste and post any of these attributes about your club, just keep our personal names out.  Thanks again, see ya soon!

Online Reviews


From Alex84118     04/21/19
Really nice people  great From asyouwishpirate     04/16/19
So happy I visited RPlace.  Facility is clean, orientation tour is great, crowd was very sociable, and owners went out of their way to make me feel welcome and introduce me to the friendly regulars.  A must-visit when in Omaha! From asyouwishpirate     04/16/19
So happy I visited RPlace.  Facility is clean, orientation tour is great, crowd was very sociable, and owners went out of their way to make me feel welcome and introduce me to the friendly regulars.  A must-visit when in Omaha! From Lilnaughty14fun     02/03/19
I love Rplace, they are so welcoming and helpful. I enjoy going and highly recommend it to everyone that I meet. The staff is excellent and always making sure everything is going well. From KCsquared     12/10/18
We've been to R-Place several times.  Absolutely love the lounge areas that are comfortable, somewhat secluded, and provide an area to 'get to know' others prior to any other type of play.  Parking is not a problem and the hosts do a great job at providing clean linens and towels in the four playrooms.  You've got to check out the dungeon!  We won't spoil the surprises that await you there. From auau5710     09/25/18
I had the opportunity to attend R Place most recent theme party, which was The Lingerie Party and I must say I was thoroughly impressed. The guest in attendance all seemed to be very friendly plus the music was great and the club layout is spectacular. It was my first time attending this club and I didn't have any problems. I hope I get the opportunity to attend more of their lifestyle events in the future. Thanks again R Place for the fantastic party! From curiouslincolncpl     09/16/18
We have been to Rplace many times.  It is always a great place to meet new people and make friends.  Rplace is a must  visit place for swingers who want to have a great time!  Thanks Ron and Sarah! From PenyLayne     08/26/18
Wow what a fun place.  I had so much fun.  As far as lifestyle goes this is a very well done place.  I have been to many and this one is Top Notch. I will becum a regular. Thank You for this place    From goosebumps123     08/19/18
Being a single guy it was better than I expected.  It was a party atmosphere and I had a good time. The patrons were friendly, easy going and inviting. The owners were great hosts, professional yet fun and accommodating. The place was clean and organized, the music was good and there were lots of play and private areas. From Jandlforfun2016     07/17/18
Great place to meet people. Fun and safe environment. Very welcoming. Can’t wait to go again. Thank you!!! From JKR223     06/20/18
We are new to the lifestyle. We were looking for ways to get into it. We found R-Place. We met a lot of great people. They made us feel welcome and comfortable. If you are in the area, definitely check it out. From hungwell4u2     04/20/18
Great place great people great atmosphere From Omahaknolls     02/21/18
rplace is our club of choice. Great atmosphere with great people From CherBare66     02/13/18
What a great couple and fun place! They put everyone at ease and keep things interesting! From Curiousfuncpl87     02/12/18
R Place was awsome ...we are new to the lifestyle and everybody made us feel welcome From bigbuddy104     12/20/17
This couple are very nice and easy to approach and talk too.  They have a nice place to come and Dance , and Play. With privet rooms, smoking area, dance floor and the play room is awesome. Please contact them for details . From DLW_COUPLE814     11/28/17
What to thank R Place for a wonderful experience.  The staff was professional and made us feel welcomed. They showed use around and gave some ground rules.  Your place was set up nicely and was comfortable .  The patrons where wonderful and did not have a single issue, in fact we where invited  to set by a couple that where so friendly and accepting of us and we had a wonderful time with them. Found your place to be clean and very entertaining the music the lights the rooms and the play areas. You have 5 stars from us!!   Thank you again D&L From midwestnsa     10/25/17
R-place is awesome! A wide variety of distractions around every corner.  A great atmosphere filled with like-minded people. What could be finer?  Mark From bama_mo68     08/22/17
We have been to R-Place many times.  Ron and Sara are great lifestylers. From weluv2gonude     08/09/17
A great couple who has a super great club for swingers in the Omaha area. Look forward to seeing them again and going to their great club!:) From Ateam7883     08/01/17
This is the place to go for anyone looking for a lifestyle friendly spot.  Its definitely a good place to meet like minded people and just be yourself there! We enjoyed our visit and will be going back.. From Ginger272     05/23/17
I had the privilege of visiting and enjoying the company of R-Place From 1965foryou     03/26/17
Rplaceomaha is the place to go,very nice staff and very clean place! Its a good place to meet like minded people and be yourself there! I enjoyed my visit and will be going back.. From bluedevils14     03/25/17
What an awesome place where you can meet great people.  Rplace is a lifestyle club run by fabulous people!!! 

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Feedback and Suggestions

Give us your Suggestions and Feedback

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, see us in person!

We value your opinion.